In 2008 school parliament was inaugurated by Municipality president Mr. Bhoja Kotian.  Mr. Aditya  G Bhat, Lecturer of Political science, Alvas Degree College, Moodbidri, was the  resource person. Mr.  C.K Padival was the president of the function and Correspondent Mr. K. Vishwanath Prabhu was present. School H.M  Smt. Padmaja deliverd oath of office.




Comments powered by CComment

Copyright © 2010 - Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Babu Rajendra Prasad High School
Moodbidri - 574 227
Karnataka, India
Phone: 91-08258-236835