The Parliament Inauguration programme conducted on 10-7-10. The old student and Municipality councilor Mr, Suresh Kotian  inaugurated the function and  Mr. Dhanjay was the Chief guest of the function and gave key note address . School Management President Mr. C.K Padival presided over the function and  H.M Smt Padmaja Deliverd Oath of office to(Ministers) students.




Comments powered by CComment

Copyright © 2010 - Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Babu Rajendra Prasad High School
Moodbidri - 574 227
Karnataka, India
Phone: 91-08258-236835