On 5th April, 2019, Send off programme for 10th standard students was held. Along with this function Senior most teacher Smt. Chandrakala also honoured (retired on February 28, 2019).  Shree Abhaychandra Jain (Ex Minister of Karnataka) was the guest of honour.  School Management President Sri Ramnath Bhat Correspondent K. Vishwanath Prabhu ,  also present in the function.

School Management members, Shree Pushparaj, Shri Bahaubali M, retired office clerk Shree Damodhar, Sri Ramprasad were present on the occasion.  H.M. Smt. Padmaja welcomed the gathering. Teacher Bharath did M.C and proposed vote of thanks.

Comments powered by CComment

Copyright © 2010 - www.brphighschool.org. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Babu Rajendra Prasad High School
Moodbidri - 574 227
Karnataka, India
Phone: 91-08258-236835